Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Old Term Dates 2015-2016

Autumn Term 2015

Staff Training Day (Harris Federation)

Tuesday 1st September 2015

First Day of Term for Years 7 & 12

Wednesday 2nd September 2015

First Day of Term for Years 8, 9, 10, 11 & 13

Thursday 3rd September 2015

Staff Training Day (Harris Federation)

Friday 23rd October 2015

Half Term

Monday 26th October to Friday 6th November 2015 incl.

Return from Half Term

Monday 9th November 2015

Year 6 Testing Day (Harris Federation)

Friday 11th December 2015

Last Day of Term (all years)

Thursday 17th December 2015

Christmas Break

Friday 18th December 2015 to Friday 1st January 2016

 

Spring Term 2016

First Day of Term

Monday 4th January 2016

Staff Training Day (Sixth Form)

Friday 12th February 2016

Half Term

Monday 15th February 2016 to Friday 19th February 2016 incl

Return from Half Term

Monday 22nd February 2016

Last Day of Term

Thursday 24th March 2016

Easter Break

Friday 25th March 2016 to Friday 8th April 2016

 

Summer Term 2016

First Day of Term

Monday 11th April 2016

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2016

Half Term

Monday 30th May 2016 to Friday 3rd June 2016 incl.

Return from Half Term

Monday 6th June 2016

Last Day of Term

Wednesday 20th July 2016

Staff Training Day

Thursday 21st July 2016