Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Who to Contact

Please use the email addresses below to contact the Head of Department for that subject:

Art art@harrispurley.org.uk

Business business@harrispurley.org.uk

Citizenship citizenship@harrispurley.org.uk

Design Technology dt@harrispurley.org.uk

English english@harrispurley.org.uk

Geography geography@harrispurley.org.uk

History history@harrispurley.org.uk

ICT ict@harrispurley.org.uk

Mathematics maths@harrispurley.org.uk

Media media@harrispurley.org.uk

Modern Foreign Languages mfl@harrispurley.org.uk

Music music@harrispurley.org.uk

Physical Education pe@harrispurley.org.uk

Performing Arts performingarts@harrispurley.org.uk

Photography photography@harrispurley.org.uk

Psychology psychology@harrispurley.org.uk

Religious Education re@harrispurley.org.uk

Science science@harrispurley.org.uk

Departments

  • *
  • *
  • *