Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

22/07/21

Letters regarding examination results days and our Principal's End of Term letter can be read on our website: https://t.co/KVldmVB3bJ

08/07/21

Retweetd From Harris Primary Academy Purley Way

Huge thanks to the lovely staff from who have been shuttle run driving our children for our sports days yesterday and today! https://t.co/aD4BCOAwIM

08/07/21

Our Parent Information Evening for parents of Year 6 students joining us next year will take place on Microsoft Teams on Monday 12th July at 5:30pm. A link to the meeting will be sent to your email just before the event. We look forward to you joining us!

07/07/21

Well done to our Year 10 football team for their 4:2 win against Archbishop Tenisons yesterday. The goals came from Joshua, Khyro, Reece and Callum. A big thanks to Sixth Formers Romel (referee), Tomiwa and Eric (Linesmen) for officiating the game.

05/07/21

Today was a Year 12 Taster Day. Year 11 students had the opportunity to experience lessons in some of the subjects they hope to take next year https://t.co/VWXIkYHenD

28/06/21

Summer School is still going ahead from 26th July to 30th July (09:30-14:30).

28/06/21

Parent Induction Evening will now take place virtually (Microsoft Teams) on Monday 5th July at 18:00

26/05/21

Our Key Stage 3 Art students have entered Heroes Stamp Design competition. The entries have been fantastic. Here are some of our favourites: https://t.co/XA1ajRka11

20/05/21

Retweetd From CroydonSexualHealth

Absolutely fabulous day Yr 12. Such a pleasure to work with you all. https://t.co/Glsn9aGT87

20/05/21

Unfortunately, I'm not always available to go into classrooms to take photos. I visited as many as I could in the time that I had!

19/05/21

Students are solving mathematical puzzles and taking on numeracy challenges to celebrate Numeracy Day today! https://t.co/kyZa7044Tm

19/05/21

Number Hero Competition: Create an image of yourself in your dream job and describe how that job involves numbers. Prizes to be won! Grab an entry sheet from the Maths department and submit it to: competition.org.uk or hand it to a teacher

19/05/21

Today is National Numeracy Day. We want our pupils to develop an awareness of numbers and the significant roles they play in our daily lives. We have activities running throughout the day.

07/05/21

The presentations from our Year 11 and Year 13 TAG events are available form our website: https://t.co/s1RAPLlwxz

05/05/21

A reminder that we have a Year 13 Microsoft Teams event this evening at 5pm regarding TAGs. Click here to join: https://t.co/gLOYWeoFz6

29/04/21

Due to the nature of this year's Teacher Assessed Grades we are changing Year 11 Parent Evening (6 May) to an information evening from 5pm. Key members of staff will explain how your child's grade will be determined and key priorities to focus on. Teams: https://t.co/i7POdtXniS

23/04/21

Due to the recent cyber attack, we have to postpone next Thursday's Year 7 induction event until our IT systems have fully recovered. We apologise for any inconvinience this may cause.

21/04/21

We're still in recovery from our recent cyber attack. Thankfully, not everything has a microprocessor. Thank you to all our staff, students and families for being patient and working through it! https://t.co/Kgy0xxuX9W

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Clapham

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Staff Email Addresses

If you are unsure who to contact, you can always send your email to our info@harrispurley.org.uk address and our reception team will forward your message to the appropriate department or member of staff.


Senior Leadership Team

Tim Allman, Principal t.allman@harrispurley.org.uk

James Menagh, Vice Principal j.menagh@harrispurley.org.uk

Ange Levesque, Head of Sixth Form (Assistant Principal) a.levesque@harrispurley.org.uk

Emily McKee, Head of Blue Faculty (Assistant Principal) e.mckee@harrispurley.org.uk

Helen Pengelly, Head of Green House (Assistant Principal) h.pengelly@harrispurley.org.uk

Nasik Ahmad, Head of Yellow Faculty (Assistant Principal) n.ahmad@harrispurley.org.uk

Nathalie van der Weide, Head of Purple Faculty (Assistant Principal) n.vanderweide@harrispurley.org.uk

Paul Sarson, Head of Orange Faculty (Assistant Principal) p.sarson@harrispurley.org.uk

Miles Winter, Teaching and Learning (Assistant Principal) m.winter@harrispurley.org.uk

Yvonne Dixon, Designated Safeguarding Lead (Assistant Principal) y.dixon@harrispurley.org.uk

Catherine Dunn, Assistant Principal and Head of Media c.dunn@harrispurley.org.uk

Cassie Gaywood, SENDCO c.gaywood@harrispurley.org.uk


Tutors

7B1 Alice Bell 

7G1 ICL

7O1 Jo Newell

7P1 Louise Lancaster

7P2 Laura Hickin

7R1 Kawther Allaham

7Y1 Lewis Dewfall

8B1 Matthew Baker

8B2 Arron Eady

8G1 Rosemary Osode

8O1 Beatriz Burgos

8P1 Owen Longhurst

8R1 Ian Johnson

8Y1 Cleopatrie Thimpson

8B1 Andrew Kennedy

9G1 Hadda Levy

9G2 

9O1 Grace Thomson

9P1 Dwayne Beckford

9R1 Rosamund Nuglo-Mensah

9R2 Archibald McLean

9Y1 Hilly Ababio

10B1 Danielle McLean

10G1 Lois Peters

10O1 Stephanie Veeren

10P1 Daniel Poulton

10R1 Corolida Francis

10Y1 Stacey Smeltzer

10Y2 Annesha Cooper Thomas

11B1 James Contreras

11G1 Sherika Boothe & Denise Johnson

11O1 Teddy Djuma

11P1 Chris Dauban

11R1 OWE

11Y1 Arabi Karteepan

12B1 Travis Golbey

12G1 Kimshaw Aiken

12O1 CFI

12P1 Melissa Belton

12R1 Sarah Gallacher

12Y1 Judith Roberts

13B1 James McLaughlin

13G1 Cian McLoughlin

13O1 Lucy Bedu-Addo

13P1 Cath Brett

13R1 Warren Thomas

13Y1 Olivia Garner


Staff email addresses

Aaron Newell  A.Newell@harrispurley.org.uk

Aaruhn Shub  A.Shub@harrispurley.org.uk

Alice Bell  A.Bell@harrispurley.org.uk

Alphonsine Umugwaneza  A.Umugwaneza@harrispurley.org.uk

Amanda Duffy  Amanda.Duffy@harrisfederation.org.uk

Andrew Kennedy  A.Kennedy@harrispurley.org.uk

Ange Levesque  A.Levesque@harrispurley.org.uk

Anne Esilaba  A.Esilaba@harrispurley.org.uk

Annesha Cooper Thomas  A.CooperThomas@harrispurley.org.uk

Arabi Karteepan  A.Karteepan@harrispurley.org.uk

Arron Eady  A.Eady@harrispurley.org.uk

Beatriz Burgos  B.Burgos@harrispurley.org.uk

Catherine Brett  C.Brett@harrispurley.org.uk

Catherine Dunn  C.Dunn@harrispurley.org.uk

Catherine Reekie  C.Reekie@harrispurley.org.uk

Celina Grant  C.Grant@harrispurley.org.uk

Charles Amoh-Wiredu  C.Amoh-Wiredu@harrispurley.org.uk

Chloe Dobb  C.Dobb@harrispurley.org.uk

Christopher Dauban  C.Dauban@harrispurley.org.uk

Cian McLoughlin  C.McLoughlin@harrispurley.org.uk

Cleopatrie Thompson  C.Thompson2@harrispurley.org.uk

Conor Melody  C.Melody@harrispurley.org.uk

Corolida Francis  C.Francis@harrispurley.org.uk

Curtis Gentry  C.Gentry@harrispurley.org.uk

Cynthia Frimpong  C.Frimpong@harrisfalconwood.org.uk

Dami Joshua  D.Joshua@harrispurley.org.uk

Daniel Poulton  D.Poulton@harrispurley.org.uk

Daniel Sleeth  D.Sleeth@harrispurley.org.uk

Danielle McLean  D.McLean@harrispurley.org.uk

Darjan Trenchfield  D.Trenchfield@harrispurley.org.uk

David Calmers  D.Calmers@harrispurley.org.uk

Denise Johnson  d.johnson@harrispurley.org.uk

Dwayne Beckford  D.Beckford@harrispurley.org.uk

Elena Christodoulou  E.Christodoulou@harrispurley.org.uk

Elisabeth Lewis  E.Lewis@harrispurley.org.uk

Emily Drew  E.Drew2@harrispurley.org.uk

Emily McKee  E.McKee@harrispurley.org.uk

Esther Olar  E.Olar@harrispurley.org.uk

Ferne Dower  F.Dower@harrispurley.org.uk

Fiona Pommells  F.Pommells@harrispurley.org.uk

Folasade Ayinde  F.Ayinde@harrispurley.org.uk

Gary Melody  G.Melody@harrispurley.org.uk

Gifty Lamptey  G.Lamptey@harrispurley.org.uk

Grace Thomson  G.Thomson@harrispurley.org.uk

Hadda Levy  h.levy@harrispurley.org.uk

Hannah Fowkes-Morley  H.Fowkes-Morley@harrispurley.org.uk

Helen Pengelly  h.pengelly@harrispurley.org.uk

Hilaire Bukasa  h.bukasa@harrispurley.org.uk

Hilda-Jane Ababio  H.Ababio@harrispurley.org.uk

Howard Battersby  H.Battersby@harrispurley.org.uk

Hyacinth Lowe  H.Lowe@harrispurley.org.uk

Ian Johnson  I.Johnson@harrispurley.org.uk

Ilona Weller  I.Weller@harrispurley.org.uk

Isabelle Claoue De Gohr  I.ClaoueDeGohr@harrispurley.org.uk

Isabelle Williams  I.Williams@harrispurley.org.uk

Jacqueline Berry  J.Berry@harrispurley.org.uk

James Contreras  J.Contreras@harrispurley.org.uk

James McCabe  J.McCabe@harrispurley.org.uk

James McLaughlin  J.McLaughlin@harrispurley.org.uk

James Menagh  J.Menagh@harrispurley.org.uk

Janice Griffiths-Daley  J.Griffiths-Daley@harrispurley.org.uk

Jo Newell (HAB)  Jo.Newell@harrisbermondsey.org.uk

Jonathan Twigg  J.Twigg@harrispurley.org.uk

Jordan  Glynn  J.Glynn@harrispurley.org.uk

Josephine Smith  J.Smith@harrispurley.org.uk

Judith Roberts  J.Roberts@harrispurley.org.uk

Julie Peers  J.Peers@harrispurley.org.uk

Julie Reynolds  J.Reynolds@harrispurley.org.uk

Karen Brown  K.Brown@harrispurley.org.uk

Katie McCann  K.McCann@harrispurley.org.uk

Katy Smith  K.Smith@harrispurley.org.uk

Kawther Allaham  K.Allaham@harrispurley.org.uk

Kelly Highman  K.Highman@harrispurley.org.uk

Keneilia Wint  K.Wint@harrispurley.org.uk

Kyle Jones  K.Jones2@harrispurley.org.uk

Lala Karim  L.Karim@harrispurley.org.uk

Laura Hickin  L.Hickin@harrispurley.org.uk

Laura Phare  L.Phare@harrispurley.org.uk

Lauren Forsdyke  L.Forsdyke@harrispurley.org.uk

Lewis Dewfall  L.Dewfall@harrispurley.org.uk

Leya Yakalawo  L.Yakalawo@harrispurley.org.uk

Linda Grover  L.Grover@harrispurley.org.uk

Linda Stickling  L.Stickling@harrispurley.org.uk

Lois Peters  L.Peters@harrispurley.org.uk

Lok Gurung  L.Gurung@harrispurley.org.uk

Louise Lancaster  L.Lancaster@harrispurley.org.uk

Louise Resuli  L.Resuli@harrispurley.org.uk

Lucy Bedu-Addo  L.Bedu-Addo@harrispurley.org.uk

Mariia Ustymenko  M.Ustymenko@harrispurley.org.uk

Mark Ward  M.Ward@harrispurley.org.uk

Mark White  M.White@harrispurley.org.uk

Melissa Belton  M.Belton@harrispurley.org.uk

Merid Ergicho  M.Ergicho@harrispurley.org.uk

Miles Winter  M.Winter@harrispurley.org.uk

Mishia Leggett  M.Leggett@harrispurley.org.uk

Monday Osemwengie  M.Osemwengie@harrispurley.org.uk

Nasik Ahmad  N.Ahmad@harrispurley.org.uk

Natasha White  N.White@harrispurley.org.uk

Nathalie Van Der Weide  N.VanDerWeide@harrispurley.org.uk

Nordia Bowerbank-Johnson  N.Bowerbank-Johnson@harrispurley.org.uk

Olamide Ariyo  O.Ariyo@harrispurley.org.uk

Olivia Garner  O.Garner@harrispurley.org.uk

Owen Longhurst  O.Longhurst@harrispurley.org.uk

Paul Sarson  P.Sarson@harrispurley.org.uk

Phillip Wheatley  P.Wheatley@harrispurley.org.uk

Priya Sembi-Harding  P.Sembi-Harding@harrispurley.org.uk

Prubhjyot Madhar  P.Madhar@harrispurley.org.uk

Rachel Smith R.Smith@harrispurley.org.uk - Finance

Rezan Mahmud  R.Mahmud@harrispurley.org.uk

Richardo Mullings  R.Mullings@harrispurley.org.uk

Rosamond Nuglo-Mensah  R.Nuglo-Mensah@harrispurley.org.uk

Rose McSweeney  R.McSweeney@harrispurley.org.uk

Rosemary Osode  R.Osode@harrispurley.org.uk

Ruth Gale  R.Gale@harrispurley.org.uk

Sally Castles  s.castles@harrispurley.org.uk

Sam Gourlay  S.Gourlay@harrispurley.org.uk

Sam Millard  S.Millard@harrispurley.org.uk

Samantha Sensesligil  S.Sensesligil@harrispurley.org.uk

Sangeetha Shanmuganathan  S.Shanmuganathan2@harrispurley.org.uk

Sarah Edwards  S.Edwards2@harrispurley.org.uk

Sarah Gallacher  S.Gallacher@harrispurley.org.uk

Shahajada Musa  S.Musa@harrispurley.org.uk

Shane Adams  S.Adams@harrispurley.org.uk

Sherika Boothe  S.Boothe@harrispurley.org.uk

Sophie Devine  S.Devine@harrispurley.org.uk

Stacey Smeltzer  S.Smeltzer@harrispurley.org.uk

Stephanie Veeren  S.Veeren@harrispurley.org.uk

Tariro Msemburi  T.Msemburi@harrispurley.org.uk

Teddy Djuma  T.Djuma@harrispurley.org.uk

Teresa McKee  T.McKee@harrispurley.org.uk

Timse Patel  T.Patel2@harrispurley.org.uk

Tracy Roberts  T.Roberts@harrispurley.org.uk