Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

15/06/18

We said goodbye to our Year 11s today. We're wishing you all the best for results day (23rd August for GCSEs). See you there! https://t.co/1OFXICq3M2

08/06/18

Students performed alongside spoken words artist Abstract Benna this afternoon. AB has been working with the students over the past six weeks. https://t.co/R6WTwxohJP

06/06/18

Retweetd From Nathalie v/d Weide

yr12 students currently in an Apprenticeship Mock Assessment Centre activity delivered by

30/05/18

Students enjoyed their very own Comic Con on the last day of term, with comics, competitions and a workshop provided by the team at on Shaftesbury Avenue! https://t.co/cPJCEoJsIw

24/05/18

Miss Homewood has filmed some exciting practical demonstrations in slow motion with Year 8s this week! https://t.co/DIBICHsh3m

16/05/18

Ed: Not the bit about Zaha obviously... 😆

16/05/18

Our very own Sheresse Miller won the Under 13s Shot Putt at the Surrey County Track and Field Championships last weekend at Kingston. Read more about it here: https://t.co/wyl9rOsVMo https://t.co/wbT6FNPgGD

15/05/18

Our Year 11 Prom will take place on Wednesday 4th July 2018. The venue for this year’s prom is Farleigh Golf Club: https://t.co/KVldmVB3bJ https://t.co/4XuoCjhPBA

04/05/18

The latest edition of our weekly Newsletter is on our website! Check it out for all the latest news, term dates and information about the week ahead. Have a great weekend. https://t.co/FJsf6pSYHz

01/05/18

Yesterday, seven students went to Christie's Auction House with Ms Robbins and Ms Msemburi. Read more about it: https://t.co/edox1qt0qf https://t.co/lcbQcYL5a6

01/05/18

Retweetd From Harris Careers

PE Teachers required .Apply now https://t.co/co8O0BW9uc https://t.co/6HWxR4dRaw

30/04/18

Retweetd From Harris Careers

Harris Academy Purley is looking for an Assistant Principal - English Faculty. Apply now https://t.co/CT4s2OBVY1 https://t.co/70lIUEaE78

30/04/18

Retweetd From Harris Careers

A-Level Mathematics Teacher required .Apply now https://t.co/Q7JLdCqRUX https://t.co/1MJrRHjr3j

26/04/18

*compete in

26/04/18

The winning teams from our Year 7 rocket cars project went to RAF High Wycombe yesterday to complete in the regional finals! Their car design was fantastic. Results to come... https://t.co/sG7poQWGT9 https://t.co/UjbekslgqV

24/04/18

We're always grateful to receive new books! Our doors are always open (between the hours of 8 and 4) :)

19/04/18

Retweetd From Manor Farm Surrey

Visit from Harris Academy today looking at food production from birth https://t.co/lwe3ZnG4Wp

19/04/18

Retweetd From Manor Farm Surrey

Talking about below 15% moisture some good questions about https://t.co/Bwe8lioObJ

19/04/18

Retweetd From Harris Careers

New job: is looking for an Assistant Principal - Science Faculty. Apply now https://t.co/qMDFE1MceK https://t.co/BkUDaipVRz

19/04/18

Retweetd From Harris Careers

Teacher of Science required .Apply now https://t.co/knmP0XmQhR https://t.co/ulFl5XOSvK

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates

Spring 2018

INSET Day Wednesday 3rd January 2018
First Day of Spring 1 Term Thursday 4th January 2018
Last Day of Spring 1 Term Thursday 8th February 2018
INSET Day Friday 9th February 2018
First Day of Spring 2 Term Monday 19th February 2018
Last Day of Spring 2 Term for Sixth Form Wednesday 28th March 2018
Last Day of Spring 2 Term for Years 7-11 Thursday 29th March 2018
Good Friday Friday 30th March 2018

 

Summer 2018

First Day of Summer 1 Term Monday 16th April 2018
Bank Holiday Monday Monday 7th May 2018
Last Day of Summer 1 Term Friday 25th May 2018
First Day of Summer 2 Term Monday 4th June 2018
Last Day of Summer Term Friday 20th July 2018

 

Autumn 2018

INSET Day Monday 3rd September 2018
Year 7 Induction & Year 12 Enrolment Tuesday 4th September 2018
Start of Term for all students Wednesday 5th September 2018
INSET Day Friday 5th October 2018
Last Day of Autumn 1 Term Friday 19th October 2018
First Day of Autumn 2 Term Monday 5th November 2018
Last Day of Autumn 2 Term Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring 2019

First Day of Spring 1 Term Monday 7th January 2018
Last Day of Spring 1 Term Thursday 14th February 2019
INSET Day Friday 15th February 2019
First Day of Spring 2 Term Monday 25th February 2019
Last Day of Spring 2 Term Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer 2019

First Day of Summer 1 Term Tuesday 23rd April 2018
Last Day of Summer 1 Term Friday 24th May 2019
First Day of Summer 2 Term Monday 3rd June 2019
Last Day of Summer 2 Term Friday 19th July 2019